5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-urban-knitting

rebecca-grant-cqIygVsfrgM-unsplash.jpgsource

Knitting is quite a good hobby, I just wonder why it is commonly found amongst women. I have hardly seen a man knit before. But from what i have seen, it looks great and it seems fun. Not to mention it can be a person busy for a while, I have seen people spend days, some weeks, months knitting the same thing, especially the complex stuff.
But in this urban world, we have our modern technology to thank for giving us a machine that knits faster than the old ways that is time consuming. I think the oldies would prefer the old ways because of the experience and the journey of making these knits, they would rather share this solemn moments, and so would I.

The participation link:
@mariannewest/day-1810-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-urban-knitting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency