5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-first-cup-of-coffee

phil-aicken-yNAthbYlHyU-unsplash.jpgsource

I can't remember my first cup of coffee, and I'll so surprised if I did. I never really liked coffee but my sister did, she didn't use everyday but always during exams, to keep her awake at night, it did not work for me, I slept despite using it.
Coffee soon became like an addiction to her back then, she began to use everyday, she says she needed to be awake. There was nothing bad in having such desires, but when rumors came that coffee was not good for daily use and it can a kind of sickness, it was not hard for me to stop. I had a lot of coffee, the first time is not something I would remember.

Click on the participation link:
@mariannewest/day-1817-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-first-cup-of-coffee

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency