5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-the-good-preacher

memento-media-S6-59EHDUWA-unsplash.jpgsource

I have had a couple of nicknames in my life, one of such is 'the preacher '. I love it. When I saw the prompt, my mind went straight to that time I made use of the nick. People usually ask why the preacher, but it was pretty simple, I am good with words so I just feel easy preaching whatever I want to preach, it's like a gift for me.
A major thing to note and a kind of motivation is the fact that the preaching should be because the audience needs the message you are preaching, so you are trying to help them see through your eyes the solution to their problem. That's the main goal.

You can participate by clicking on this link:
@mariannewest/day-1792-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-the-good-preacher

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency