5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-craft

swapnil-dwivedi-w46tRF64qNc-unsplash.jpgsource

The knowledge of a Craft is good, creative and productive. Some use it as a source of revenue, others do it as pleasure, that is, for the fun of it. I have discovered that most people do not value their craft, especially those who do it for money. They envy others, and despise their work, thinking it is lowly.
Truth be told, I'll give much more to learn as many craft as I can. It gives me joy to see someone so good in his field, especially in his craft. The creativity and freedom of expression in creating new ideas is a good reason to venture in things like this, it's a good thing for me.

The participation link:
@mariannewest/day-1834-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-craft

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency