5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-lets-go-home

annie-spratt-ZQTylWGscQw-unsplash.jpgsource

I just learnt something yesterday from an old quote I know, "there's no place like home". This is so true, as I experienced yesterday.
I have been staying with a friend for a while now, for the festive season and because it has really been a while we've been together. So, yesterday I went home to pick up a few things at my place, and getting home was like entering heaven. The few minutes I spent was so relaxing and refreshing, I almost did not want to return but I had to.
My point is that our home is always welcoming, and since we are already used to it, it will be fun. So, let's go home....

The participation link:
@mariannewest/day-1898-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-lets-go-home

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency