5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-her-voice-sounded-odd

felix-koutchinski-FOro6jhMw30-unsplash.jpgsource

Music has been a part of me since I was a boy, the sound, rhythm, beats, everything just seems so unique and cool in my ears. I loved it when I was alone and I hummed sounds that gives me motivation, these sounds can stir up my spirit without even saying a word.
I am often surprised when some folks still sound odd when singing because as a singer, when you sound odd, you will know without being told and it is expected that you fall back into singing the right thing. When your voice sound odd, it quickly reflects in the song and it often means the mind of the people are distracted by the voice they hear. So, always be on point!

You can also participate by clicking on this link:
@mariannewest/day-2003-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-her-voice-sounded-odd

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency