5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-stainless-steel

elias-kauerhof-jPdl1bMgQiw-unsplash.jpgsource

The First time I knew what stainless steel was, I was working with a company in the Republic of Benin. We were working on setting up a soap factory, we had to set up the machines, connect them and make them work appropriately. Majorly all the tanks and reservoir used were stainless steel, we had to make use of argon gas or stainless electrode to sewd the steel. It was an exciting experience for me because I learnt quite a lot from the job, I was employed as an administrator, so it was not my line.
It means some of the spoons and cutleries we use at home are also stainless steel but we don't know, they write it on some though. I bet it would really be expensive, but a sure thing is that it is strong and it last long.

Click on this link to participate in the prompt: @mariannewest/day-1706-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-stainless-steel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency