5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-barn-animals

amanda-canas-7ExUNBE0CAY-unsplash.jpgsource

The first thing that comes to mind right now is animal farm by George Orwell. The animals in the barn holding meeting on how to get their independence from the farm owners, only to be free and then enslaved to their own kind. A story but a true one.
Barn animals are quite the deal, I can remember when my dad reared pig. They were troublesome but easy going, gluttony is their nature. Personally, I can say I like the animals in the barn. It seems adventurous, trying to understand the animals and making them do what you want them to do, it is challenging. But I love the experience.

The participation link:
@mariannewest/day-1853-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-barn-animals

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency