5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-little-dog

crystal-huff-wK9ZlJBjKhU-unsplash.jpgsource

I'm not really a fan of dogs as pet but I don't hate dogs, so don't get me wrong. I'm not just the pet type but seeing the way little dogs are cute and adorable it makes me love them, it's such a shame they have to grow up. I know folks that deal with little dogs, the moment they grow beyond little, he disposes them to get a new puppy. The problem is the relationship between them, after a few years of being with the dog, you just let go like nothing happened. That's like a business relationship, not a relational one. The basic thing is that little dogs are cute, adorable and friendly, that's why I love them.

The participation link:
@mariannewest/day-1874-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-little-dog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency