5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-hoodie

caleb-ekeroth-vYA26NaRUls-unsplash.jpgsource

Hoodie is a creative clothing, having the hood attached to the clothe, great stuff. It can even sustain a person during the cold, I see folks even wear hoodie bare in the sun, and I'll be like, 'is the hoodie sun proof?' They must be feeling hot like hell at the moment but I see that a lot. I never really knew much about hoodies and clothes general until my brother started working at a place where clothes were built, then I understand what it entails. They buy the material and see the clothe from scratch according to your design, that's just awesome. This was when I really knew what an hoodie was and the advantage it has.

Follow this link to participate in the prompt: @mariannewest/day-1699-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-hoodie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency