5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-nobel-prize

IMG_20220219_041711.jpgsource

A prestigious award known all over the world for it's relevance and reward for labour done. If we have a gift of every good deed done by humanity. It's a shame we cannot have enough gift for all but the little we have, let's encourage them.
The Nobel was invented by Alfred Nobel, he gave the instruction in his will and it is being followed through. The Nobel prize consist of five award for different piece, I know there is a Nobel prize for peace. When I heard about the Nobel prize as a kid, I loved it and I imagine also adding that to my collection.

A five minute prompt, click here to participate: @mariannewest/day-1588-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-nobel-prize

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency