#ZapFic! The Fun MicroFiction Writing Contest Only on Hive! week 116

Here I am again enjoying this time of the week 116 with the contest proposed by @felt.buzz. Good luck for all!

Aquí estoy de nuevo disfrutando esta vez de la semana 116 con el concurso que propone @felt.buzz ¡Suerte para todos!

headstones3724814.jpg

Foto de Brett Sayles en Pexels


At home it was always taboo. My father fled the war and was a deserter. When he died I went to his land. I asked the first one I saw and he opened his eyes so wide that I knew he was my brother. They left him for dead again.

⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️

En casa siempre fue tabú. Mi padre huyó de la guerra y era un desertor. Cuando murió fui a su tierra. Le pregunté al primero que vi y abrió tanto los ojos supe que era mi hermano. Lo dieron por muerto otra vez.

3W72119s5BjVxiq1Y1uwG9EdbRJnvfPPyF5TaGfdVPSyT4h2r7uowroFygLhrDsLcr1hjiLaCdr3MgZE9bJ6YUQTURQtfJbP45ga33N9dgnzrqL1AaQCYE.jpeg

If you want to participate in week 116 of the #MicroFiccion contest you can enter here: Original post and rules

Si quieres participar en la semana 116 del concurso de #MicroFiccion puedes entrar aquí: Post original y reglasPost original y reglas

2gsjgna1uruvCMJTX7owVraYPfm6Wq14fwSDXBpKpqQ1g9FwBB7QSdoMmDQJvqS3nNqxv33Ltx2U9Mu1uq2pd5A7ZNE8dF4N3vYqkokd2mWxmrfRQJ.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency