The magic of lists...

6055.jpg.webp

Whilst looking for a note I took, I came across this list I made of material things I'd want if only I chose to be rich.

They're physical things that would make my life more luscious, and would send my sensual heart asunder into realms of purr i haven't felt since the suppleness of my early twenties.

I hardly ever let myself wish for such things, such luxuries. But with Venus in Leo I suppose I just let myself imagine whatever feels good for a moment.

Actually, rewind. I won't blame the stars for why I feel how I do. I don't let astrology make me it's bitch like that.

I make this wishlist because as much as I wanna think I'm so spiritual that I no longer have any desires it's just not freakin' true.

I'm a human animal.
My desires are holy.

In tandem with my ability to release my attachment to material things and feel satisfied with what is, which is a key in my opinion to manifestation.

Recognizing first that we aren't in control and then bringing awareness into the body so it may become a vessel for the vitality of source to move through it and express itself.

This and making a shit ton of lists. LOL

On Lists and Morgan Paige...

Since I moved onto the land here on the Little Kalama, I've been watching Morgan write her lists and carry on managing an estate, being an artist, traveling, and run a business or two.

WOW.

I often wonder how Morgan manifests so much and she ensures me that she does this by writing lists.

Everything she envisions occuring she writes down on her list and then poof it occurs.

She writes down ideas and to-dos with a pen into her paper journal, and she includes moments of inspiration from conversation and other funny quips her friends say.

Maybe I need to make lists written by hand in order to ensure my visions manifest themselves into the 3d reality.

Maybe manifestation by list works because we free ourselves from our internal desires by presenting them outside of ourselves and thus releasing them into the void for processing?

With every longing i experience i send a wish into the water of the river of the all because by doing so I am freed from the toil of my hard edged ego and it's participation in this earth game. I give that desire a chance to be sent into the ocean of the all rather than held tightly in my own clenched fists.

I don't know what's best sometimes, but life does. LIFE has an intelligence.

I empty into this intelligence, and then breathe myself back into my body as I offer my vessel in service and return to the creative spark of inspiration that made me from the stuff of all 'things'.

With this I invoke my ego's need for a body, for safety, for pleasure, for containment, and for beauty. I return to the physical world now ready to be adorned in jewels for i already carry with my the shining of the stars.

I am onw purified in the presence of nature to be adorned in whatever it takes to enjoy this plane of exsistence before my consciousness too becomes the river again with responsibility and respect.

Okay, with that said, here's my Wishlist, which now is a form of poetry in the context of these ideals.

Wishlist:

Osiris Sneakers
Bomb headphones
Soundproofing
Rugs
Cute Panties
Yummy Smells
Reliable Hooptie
Superfood Balls
Emerald Earrings
Massage/Reiki/Watsu/Soak
Hella Native Potted Flowers
A New Journal to make more lists!!!

Maybe one day I'll look back at this list as a poem of wonder, as I realize how magickally some of these items have now appeared. Haha. Who knows?

That's the mystery of it all.

I believe that these treasures will be made manifest not from my desires but for my acceptance of them and release of how they may be fulfilled.

Blessed be.
This or something better.
Will keep you posted!!!


SPANISH:::

6055.jpg.webp

Mientras buscaba una nota que tomé, encontré esta lista que hice de cosas materiales que querría si solo eligiera ser rico.

Son cosas físicas que harían mi vida más deliciosa y enviarían mi sensual corazón a dos reinos de ronroneo que no había sentido desde la flexibilidad de mis veinte años.

Casi nunca me permito desear tales cosas, tales lujos. Pero con Venus en Leo, supongo que me permito imaginar lo que sea que se sienta bien por un momento.

En realidad, rebobinar. No culparé a las estrellas de por qué me siento como me siento. No dejo que la astrología me haga ser una perra así.

Hago esta lista de deseos porque por mucho que quiera pensar que soy tan espiritual que ya no tengo ningún deseo, simplemente no es verdad.

Soy un animal humano.
Mis deseos son santos.

Junto con mi capacidad para liberarme de mi apego a las cosas materiales y sentirme satisfecho con lo que es, que es una clave en mi opinión para la manifestación.

Reconocer primero que no tenemos el control y luego llevar la conciencia al cuerpo para que pueda convertirse en un recipiente para que la vitalidad de la fuente se mueva a través de él y se exprese.

Esto y hacer un montón de listas de mierda. JAJAJA

En Listas y Morgan Paige...

Desde que me mudé a la tierra aquí en Little Kalama, he estado viendo a Morgan escribir sus listas y continuar administrando una propiedad, siendo artista, viajando y administrando uno o dos negocios.

GUAU.

A menudo me pregunto cómo Morgan se manifiesta tanto y me asegura que lo hace escribiendo listas.

Todo lo que imagina que ocurrirá lo anota en su lista y luego ocurre.

Escribe ideas y tareas pendientes con un bolígrafo en su diario de papel, e incluye momentos de inspiración de conversaciones y otras bromas divertidas que dicen sus amigos.

Tal vez necesito hacer listas escritas a mano para asegurar que mis visiones se manifiesten en la realidad tridimensional.

¿Quizás la manifestación por lista funciona porque nos liberamos de nuestros deseos internos al presentarlos fuera de nosotros mismos y así liberarlos al vacío para su procesamiento?

Con cada anhelo que experimento envío un deseo al agua del río del todo porque al hacerlo me libero de la fatiga de mi ego duro y su participación en este juego de la tierra. Le doy a ese deseo la oportunidad de ser enviado al océano del todo en lugar de sujetarlo con fuerza en mis propios puños cerrados.

No sé qué es lo mejor a veces, pero la vida sí. La VIDA tiene una inteligencia.

Me vacío en esta inteligencia y luego respiro en mi cuerpo mientras ofrezco mi vasija en servicio y vuelvo a la chispa creativa de inspiración que me hizo de la materia de todas las 'cosas'.

Con esto invoco la necesidad de mi ego de un cuerpo, de seguridad, de placer, de contención y de belleza. Regreso al mundo físico ahora listo para ser adornado con joyas porque ya llevo conmigo el brillo de las estrellas.

Ahora estoy purificado en presencia de la naturaleza para ser adornado con lo que sea necesario para disfrutar de este plano de existencia antes de que mi conciencia también se convierta nuevamente en el río con responsabilidad y respeto.

Bien, dicho esto, aquí está mi lista de deseos, que ahora es una forma de poesía en el contexto de estos ideales.

Lista de deseos:

Zapatillas Osiris
auriculares bomba
Insonorización
Alfombras
lindas bragas
olores deliciosos
Aro confiable
Bolas de superalimento
Pendientes Esmeralda
Masaje/Reiki/Watsu/Remojo
Flores en macetas nativas de Hella
Un Nuevo Diario para hacer más listas!!!

Tal vez algún día mire hacia atrás en esta lista como un poema de asombro, cuando me doy cuenta de cuán mágicamente han aparecido algunos de estos elementos. Ja ja. ¿Quién sabe?

Ese es el misterio de todo.

Creo que estos tesoros se manifestarán no por mis deseos sino por mi aceptación de ellos y la liberación de cómo pueden cumplirse.

Sean bendecidos.
Esto o algo mejor.
¡¡¡Te mantendré informado!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now