[ENG/ESP]Unnumbered short poem: With errors, without rhymes and with rhymes/Poema breve sin número: Con errores, sin rimas y con rimas

[ENG/ESP]Unnumbered short poem: With errors, without rhymes and with rhymes/Poema breve sin número: Con errores, sin rimas y con rimas

Deseo escribir lo primero que llegue a mi mente. Llega tu nombre infinito en esta noche lluviosa, que me recuerda las millones de formas que se me ocurren para tenerte y retenerte a mi lado.
Es de noche, ojalá que sea una larga noche para hablar con tu ausencia y el recuerdo enfermo de quererte cuando hay ganas.
No quiero hacer versos ordenados; de esos que arreglo y maquillo; en los intentos que escribo. Quiero hacer un verso para tí, que se compare con amarte bonito. Quitándome las soledades para sentirme igual de libre como cuando te quitaba a besos, los vestidos.
Sentirme sano, es lo que más necesito. Que me salve tu voz y me rescaten tus mimos
Quiero abrazar la inmensidad para dormir contigo y desnudarme en tus pieles, y sentirme protegido, de alguna manera; así como quién escribe prosas, escritos, frases balurdas, con muchos errores ortográficos pero llenos del más fiel de los cariños. Para ir exprimiendo en las letras, las mieles que tenía contigo pero que desaparecieron y no están, porque ya te me has ido.
I wish to write the first thing that comes to my mind. Your infinite name arrives on this rainy night, which reminds me of the millions of ways I can think of to have you and keep you by my side.
It's night, hopefully a long night to talk to your absence and the sick memory of loving you when I feel like it.
I don't want to make tidy verses; of those that I arrange and make up; in the attempts I write. I want to make a verse for you, that compares to loving you beautifully. Taking off my solitudes to feel as free as when I kissed you, taking off your clothes.
To feel healthy, that's what I need most. May your voice save me and your cuddles rescue me
I want to embrace the immensity to sleep with you and undress in your skins, and feel protected, in some way; as well as who writes prose, writings, balderdash sentences, with many spelling mistakes but full of the most faithful of affection. To go squeezing in the letters, the honeys that I had with you but that disappeared and are not there because you have already left me.

Credits/Créditos:

The images are hyperlinked to their source

The English language is not my native language, so I may have grammatical errors, for this I used the translator: https://www.deepl.com/ ... God bless you...
Las imágenes están hipervinculadas a su fuente

El inglés idioma no es mi idioma nativo, por tanto puedo tener errores gramaticales, para ello usé el traductor: https://www.deepl.com/ .. Dios les bendiga...

For more information about my universe, you can follow my social networks (click icons)

Para mayor información de mi universo, puedes seguir mis redes sociales (hacer clik iconos)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency