"If You Are Not The Son Of a King, Then Write !!".

Algazel or Ghazali in 1091 once said "If you are not the son of a king and not the son of a great scientist, then write". This statement is phenomenal because it implies the potential for everyone to write. What we cannot deny, our life cycle as humans, from babies, teenagers, adults, and old people, as well as our ability to go through each of these phases also increases. Writing is included as well. Like Algazel who later became famous in several scientific fields such as theology, law, and philosophy. The Incoherence of Philosophers, The Revivial of Religious Sciences in Persia, and The Standard Measure of Knowledge are some of his works. All of these works were written, we read it, and know its contents. Absolutely, The author was known and became famous, and still remembered by the whole world until now.

Of course, many famous writers in the history of human life, even today. Or maybe some of them still writing their own works right now. We know some of the backgrounds of these writers were very diverse. Starting from people who are lucky to have lived rich, their parents have high positions, famous people and have complete facilities to become writers. Then those who come from areas that have never been known, live in poverty, do not have high positions, and are always in need. So writing is one way to improve the situation.

The words of Algazel above, although brief but have shown one of the truths of the purpose of writing itself. This also makes me always excited to always make an article that accompanies some of the photos that I get. Although the content of my writing is not as luxurious as Algazel, but I believe that the writing process starts with making it a habit.

Indeed, not every time the spirit of writing appears, sometimes "the idea has appeared in the head", but "the desire to move the finger is often too late to react". The same thing you can see this week when my wall is empty of writing. How stupid I am. So if I may give you a suggestion, as soon as an idea or thought comes up that you want to share, then write it down immediately, or record it if you can speak for each idea that comes up. You know, I was trying to write this while on the boulders of the beach while fishing yesterday.

The words of Algazel, although brief but have shown one of the truths of the purpose of writing itself. This also makes me always excited to always make an article that accompanies some of the photos that I get. Although the content of my writing is not as luxurious as Algazel, but I believe that the writing process starts with making it a habit.

Indeed, not every time the spirit of writing appears, sometimes "the idea has appeared in the head", but "the desire to move the finger is often too late to react". The same thing you can see this week when my wall is empty of writing. How stupid am I. So if I may give you a suggestion, as soon as an idea or thought comes up that you want to share, then write it down immediately, or record it if you can speak for each idea that comes up. You know, I was trying to write this while on the boulders of the beach while fishing yesterday.

Will this writing make me famous as Algazel said?

This post is just a motivational post for myself. This month I have a tendency to be lazy and increasing. I am lazy to find photo objects, I am lazy to write, and Yups.... I am lazy to post. And it's one of the ways I start and fight the stupid things I did. I don't want this writing to make me famous. So, in my opinion, the writing that will make you famous and remembered by people at all times is the writing of every idea, thought, and new thing, that has great benefits for life and has passed scientific testing. That's what will make you famous.

Writing is a way to make us known or at least we will be remembered. Everyone has the same opportunity to be famous, there is no difference between rich and poor, artist or not, and any race has the right to write. You are lucky if your parents are Presidents, Businessmen, Politicians, Legislators, or Senators, indirectly you will also be famous because of them. For those who do not have such circumstances, then write on ideas, useful knowledge, knowledge, and many other things that allow us to become known. At least by people who read your writings.

We currently live in an era of technology and information. It is easy to make an article and upload it to various media. Social media #hive is a good and right place for you to write and even reap some benefits at the same time. Therefore, some people I have invited to join this social media to always be active. Come on guys @tswandi, @muhammad-nasri @sharil-tan21, @yusrancag @novanssy @nurdeka @hendrasaputra21. Come back, write back and post back. No matter how busy you are, take time to come back here, write what you want, and interact as long as you can.

Thank you good people for stopping by my blog. Please feel free to comment below. This is my #originalcontent in the #hive #community. God bless us. Hive mode on..



My warmest regard: @elchaleefatoe15
Camera Resource: Xiaomi Note 8Pro
Location: Calang, Indonesia


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency