Beg, a #ZapfFic100 story by Bruce @felt.buzz

A 100 word #ZapfFic100 story by Bruce @felt.buzz, inspired by the random word prompt "beg"
...
Screenshot_20230419_180920.jpg
...

"Don't make me beg," he says, a smile dancing on his lips. I pause, picturing him kneeling on the hard cold tiled floor, hands clasped together, as if praying to me, his new goddess, his eyes wide and pleading. I smile. It would certainly make a change to the usual power dynamic. "That won't be necessary, sir," I say. "Although we do always appreciate the magic word " He laughs. "PLEASE," he says emphasing the word. "Please, may I have an extra sachet of ketchup?" "Of course, sir" I say, throwing two additional packets into his bag. He smiles and leaves.
...

Find my daily 50-word #ZapfFic50 #humpbuckletales at @felt.buzz and a new 100-word #ZapfFic100 story here every day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now