Carlota my spoiled pussycat

Carlota, my spoiled kitten, I call her, and I call her, and she doesn't answer me where the pussycat will be.

I look for her among the trees because she likes to climb them, and when she is up there, she meows because she feels lost.

"Why is she so nervous?," my neighbor asks.

"I just can't find my espoiled kitty."

"But she's been sleeping in my kitchen for a while now," my neighbor replies with a smile.

"But if she has been sleeping in my house for a while," my neighbor responses with a smile.

That's how I found Carlota, my spoiled kitten, sleeping peacefully in the neighbor's house.


The image is property of @wakeupkitty



Español


Carlota, mi gatita consentida la llamo y llamo y no me responde por donde andará la minina.

La busco entre los árboles a la muy consentida, pues le gusta subirse en ellos y cuando está allá arriba maullá porque se siente perdida.

Por qué está tan nerviosa me pregunta la vecina.

Es que no encuentro a mi gatita consentida.

Pero si ella hace rato que está durmiendo en mi casa me responde con una sonrisa mi vecina.

Así fue como hallé Carlota, mi gatita consentida durmiendo placidamente en la casa de la vecina.


La imagen es propiedad de @wakeupkitty

This story is to participate in the contest A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words organized by @freewritehouse

DeepL Translate (Free version)

©Devania 2023

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency