Some of my Favorite Comic Characters – Iron Man

image.png
Source

I will like to start this post with a simple question… Who doesn’t like Iron Man? – Is there really anyone who doesn’t like the ever amazing Iron Man? – I guess not… lol… I’m pretty sure every Marvel fan would say the same… maybe the non-Marvel fans… Just kidding – while there are a whole lot of Iron Man fans out there, there are still some persons who probably isn’t a fan of his character. It’s a free world and everyone have their own choices and preferences, most especially in the world of comics where there are so many amazing characters. My favorite characters might not be the favorite characters of other comic fans… and vice versa… that is just how things are, and it is normal.

image.png
Source

Iron Man or Tony Stark without a doubt is up there in my list of favorite characters for a whole lot of reasons apart from the fact that he is awesome. His intelligence and affluence makes him one of the most attractive comic characters. His armor suit also adds to his impressive brand, making him one of the most memorable and talked about comic characters alongside the likes of Superman, Spiderman, Batman, etc.

One of the many things I really like about Tony Stark when he isn’t Iron Man is his intelligence and charisma, I believe this is also one of the main reasons why he is loved by a lot of comic fans. Another great thing about him is that he is a fighter and he never gives up, hence why he is there to save lives and protect people. If I am to start talking about all the things I like about iron Man and why he is one of the best comic superhero characters, then I think I can go on and on… that is how awesome he is. Above all, Iron Man is such an awesome comic superhero character and it is no coincident why he is up there in my list of favorite comic superhero characters.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency