This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

THE TALE OF A THIEF

Hi!! I am Talia, Talia Fernandez. This is my story.

My life started on a beautiful note. I belong to a perfect family, where everyone understands and respects each other. I attended the dream school of my city, Mystic Falls High School.

Mystic Falls High School is a place perfect for making erudite students. No divisions based on social popularity, everyone carried on with their own business and respected others.
pexels-photo-256490.jpeg
source
But, just like everything, this phase came to an end, when he walked in. Tyler Montero, famed thief of Mystic Falls. He created queen bees, jocks and bullies, and those who didn't join him, suffered. I didn't, and I was bullied for two years. So, I left that school for one year, to create a new me, with the self-esteem that the thief took away.

Right now, I am standing in front of the same Mystic Falls High School. And as if this didn't make me feel nervous, the fact that Tyler, the same Tyler Montero was standing right in front of me, certainly did.
pexels-photo-6140383.jpeg
source
Oh! Hi Talia, It's been a very long time, how have you been? His greeting sounded genuine and... guilty?

"Hi,Mr Thief." I greeted back.

Why do you keep calling me a thief? Have you ever seen me steal anything? Tyler continued, I have told you then, and I'm telling you now, I am not a thief, and I will never be.

Well, you used to steal people's stuff, don't you?

I have never stolen anything before Tyler replied. Even if I've taken something which isn't mine, I have always returned it to the rightful owners.

Lies!! Did you know you stole something of mine, and you never returned it? I replied him.

Impossible!!! Tyler, who is already in a confused state shouted. What did I steal from you? I bet you are joking Talia, right?

Now this is where you are wrong Tyler Montero, you did steal something from me, and you never returned it. You stole my self-esteem, thrashed it pretty badly, and you never returned it. Do you want to say you will return it now?

"Ugh....."

Goodbye, Mr Thief, see you later since you can never return what you stole from me.

Tyler Montero regretted ever stealing stuffs from people and from that moment, he was determined to make amends since that's the only way he could win the heart of the one whom his heart beats for.

Thanks for visiting my blog.