Break down | 5 Minutes Freewrite Story

img_0.2716479856816519.jpg CyberTrain By @donroberts

Who could endure it with ease?!
Who would want to be disgraced the way I was 5 years ago?
It's true that every girl has their weakness and strength. Mine started the first day I saw my period in the train station. It was nothing to write home about.
Damm!!
Talking about that day has been something I never liked, but am coming out to the out to the to share my horrible experience.
Though it broke me down that very season, but I've conquered it all.
"Shame" they say, but I wasn't just shameful of how it all went that day.
They thought that I have been seeing it for ages, but it was my first time. I had learned so much about it and how to control it. I even went for sex education in order to know more about it, but I couldn't conquer nature.
On that very awful morning, I dressed up for school in a hurry without my pads as instructed. I went straight to the trains station, boarded to stop at the 17th station.
On getting to the 14th station, I began to feel warm fluid coming down to my legs in a hurry, I touched, noticed a very uncommon change and cried within me.
"What a hell"
I tried my best to clean the stains on the bench, used my pullover to cover the skirt and tried standing up, not knowing that more was littered on the floor, my bag and the worsts, the next passenger's package.
When she noticed it, she shouted at me, accused me of nothing I could explain.
I felt so bad while she was doing what pleased her.
The 17th station was next and I couldn't leave the train. I felt so broken and shameful.
Luckily for me, a class mate was sent home by the principal and her house was near the train station. I begged for her grace which was later extended to my end.
"What a hell"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency