My piece of writing

Hello guys! It's been so long. I had the most cruel routine ever from the past month but i am glad i survived and those days when i thought i could not get out of my bed, i did get out and did my work. From the start, i believe in discipline, and i act on it too.
I am the most nostalgic person ever like i get emotional on most of the things that reminds me of my past self and most of the time i wonder what it would cost me to live those days again but we are not in a movie i remind myself it is reality, my reality and when things become bothersome and the burden on my shoulders get heavier, i write.
I try to pour all my emotions on the pages, but they still can not do justice to what i feel or felt.
As i am growing up, i am observing myself more and more about what my likes and dislikes are and what my bad habits are, and i am trying to correct myself too.
I wrote this piece of writing when i was feeling wrecked like i wanted to hurt someone or wanted to break something but i couldn't because i didn't let my demons take over or my anger lead me to the situations i will regret with ever breath i'll take so i wrote.
The words you will read are the raw emotions that i felt at that time and i want to pat myself just for surviving.

I hope you are enjoying good health and embracing all the little things that bring joy in your life. And i'll post more often now🌸
Till then take care bye 👋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now