Too hot - My 5 minutes a day

Too hot

🔃 Information on free use

That morning when I woke up in the mountains of a remote village south of where I live, I got up and the first thing I did was to pour myself a cup of coffee, I felt nothing but after a few minutes I realized that I had burned my mouth because the coffee was too hot.

When coffee is too hot in the lower areas you can feel its effect immediately, and it is expected that we do not let a few minutes pass before having a good cup of coffee in the morning.

But when we are in mountainous areas the hot coffee is not felt and we can get burned without realizing that the effect is not immediate and since I lived that experience I no longer drink coffee freshly served, this to avoid burning my mouth.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


✅ 🚀🚀🚀 Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....🚥🚥🚥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency