Sheโ€™s an economist - My 5 minutes a day

Sheโ€™s an economist

๐Ÿ”ƒ Information on free use

A great childhood friend of mine is an economist, she is currently working as an administrator of a dairy products company, and in several conversations we have had she has told me that she does not feel good about the responsibility she has in the company.

She is an economist and managing companies and directing personnel is not something she has visualized in her field of professional performance, and I am sure that this is what does not allow her to perform to the fullest.

Of course, since my friend could not find a position as an economist, she chose to accept the position of administrator because she has to meet her financial needs.

Note

โฐ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


โœ… ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€ Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....๐Ÿšฅ๐Ÿšฅ๐Ÿšฅ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency