My alternative lifestyle - My 5 minutes a day

My alternative lifestyle

🔃 Information on free use

The daily routine overwhelms us to such an extent that there are days where we want to throw in the towel, well so they say in my social community, however, it is a mistake to assume that the complicated days are the ones that determine our lifestyle.

My alternative lifestyle I see it as an escape valve every time I feel that the day to day collapses me, in those moments I disconnect from the environment and seek refuge in childhood friendships that give me back emotional energy.

That alternative lifestyle I am referring to is going out at night with my friends, leaving aside all the responsibility of a mother, of course my children remain under the custody of my mother.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


✅ 🚀🚀🚀 Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....🚥🚥🚥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency