Luke warm welcome - My 5 minutes a day

Luke warm welcome

🔃 Information on free use

Well, in yesterday's post I told you that I had to travel unexpectedly to an event where I would meet with colleagues in the university teaching profession, so I told you that I arrived at the place and thank God I received a warm welcome.

The national coordinator of the federation of the teaching area gave a warm welcome to all of us who by some means were able to make the effort and attend such an important activity.

In the next few hours I must go to the hall where the activity will take place with an important official, to whom I will present proposals to improve the economic relationship with the sector we represent.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


✅ 🚀🚀🚀 Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....🚥🚥🚥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency