Long sentence - My 5 minutes a day

Long sentence

🔃 Information on free use

Many of us women evaluate pleasure by the size of our partner's member, when I read the title of this participation my mind only thought of my husband.

I remember on one occasion in a conversation among my friends at work, one of them said that when God was dictating sentence to distribute the size of her husband's member, He dictated a long sentence.

And that this long sentence, which her husband had received, was making her happy, with some discomfort but happy at the end, she told us that before her husband her previous partners had a shorter member.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


✅ 🚀🚀🚀 Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....🚥🚥🚥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now