In the end I did not finish greeting him in five minutes

In the end I did not finish greeting him in five minutes

🔃 Information on free use

This morning when I was taking my youngest son to preschool I saw a friend in the distance, and as I was in a hurry I greeted her out of the corner of my eye with the idea of returning to greet her cordially and unfortunately when I left my daughter's classroom my friend had already left, so I leave this writing as a note that will serve to leave her cordial greetings.

Of course, personally I will do it anyway, but since she also uses the platform and I know she reads me, it is not superfluous to apologize to her here.

The point is the following: we must stop running and being so accelerated in life, in the end everything happens and we are stopping living, and I would like us to take this example not as a formula of greeting or farewell, but as a call to reflection.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


✅ 🚀🚀🚀 Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....🚥🚥🚥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency