For exposure - My 5 minutes a day

For exposure

🔃 Information on free use

For the exposure of that day where I had to expose my body in a swimsuit in public for the first time in an improvised catwalk on the campus of my university, it was something that on the one hand filled me with joy but also with insecurity.

I still remember the advice of a great friend who always told me to calm down, to let myself go, she was sure that I could do well, and indeed I paraded without any mistake to regret.

Those were glorious days, I did not win the contest but I had the experience of exposing myself in public and overcoming that has been one of the things I have enjoyed most in my life.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


✅ 🚀🚀🚀 Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....🚥🚥🚥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency