Embark - My 5 minutes a day

Embark

🔃 Information on free use

Well, I will relate an anecdote that I experienced several years ago, it turns out that when I was in college it was common for me to meet with classmates to fulfill some of the academic assignments.

On one occasion my friends arranged a meeting to study for the final exam of a subject where we all failed.

In my case I attended at the scheduled time, unfortunately there was no one there, I waited for an hour and my friends never arrived, I was forced to leave and study on my own, and it turns out that I was the only one who passed the exam.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


✅ 🚀🚀🚀 Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....🚥🚥🚥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency