Educating with a headache in five minutes

Educating with a headache in five minutes

🔃 Information on free use

Facing daily life when raising children under 10 years of age is something very demanding, of course I did not say that with children over that age it is easy, what I mean is that when they are under that age the situation is much more complicated.

And I say complicated so to speak, but in particular is the time and mental health that we give so that our children can see their desires fulfilled and realized.

Today I had a severe headache that limited me in a way to fulfill the role of mother that by nature corresponds to me, and that somehow gave me a lot of emotional instability.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


✅ 🚀🚀🚀 Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....🚥🚥🚥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency