Chief idiot - My 5 minutes a day

Chief idiot

🔃 Information on free use

Well, I don't think I would ever call my boss an idiot, although on second thought he does have the characteristics that idiots have, but out of respect and consideration for his human condition and everything he has lived through in this dehumanized society, I won't call him an idiot.

The things I put into practice to not fall into the nets of my idiot boss, is not to give reasons or any excuse to complain, I always see things in a positive way and rarely ignore him, that in a big way makes her feel good in my workday.

Most of the time when I feel her annoyed, I approach her privately, and seek private conversations via connecting with her way of looking at life, trying to get her to accept her responsibilities as an immediate boss as well.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


✅ 🚀🚀🚀 Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....🚥🚥🚥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency