Bread and butter - My 5 minutes a day

Bread and butter

🔃 Information on free use

In my town there is a saying that goes "he who eats breakfast like a king, eats bread with butter", I remember when I was in school and I was hungry, and I told my classmates when I got home I will eat a slice of bread with butter because we do not have jam.

Of course, eating bread with butter, in some cultures is considered food for the poor, since in developed countries bread with jam is eaten.

If you ask me I like more bread with butter than with jam, maybe that makes sense to me, because it reminds me of my childhood, that is to say my best and golden years.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


✅ 🚀🚀🚀 Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....🚥🚥🚥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency