At the end of the lane - My 5 minutes a day

At the end of the lane

🔃 Information on free use

Regarding the expression in the title of this participation "at the end of the lane", many people with humanistic behaviors consider that even when the end of the lane is near and everything is finished, it will never be too late to continue.

It is suggested that at the end of the lane, there will always be a new beginning and that its path will depend on our purposes and goals to be designed.

I have never liked to take everything for granted, I do not believe in the end of the road, because like those positivists, I think that every end is the beginning of a new opportunity that life gives us, and we must know how to make the most of it.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


✅ 🚀🚀🚀 Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....🚥🚥🚥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency