The first hire



The first hire


People, when they are going to have their first job, on the first occasion, especially when they are young, or when they are going to address a topic that they do not know, they start asking questions and they begin to find out and they feel very motivated to be able to achieve having that dream job or being hired for the first time.

I do not remember, with that attitude, the first time they hired me for a job, but what I can tell you is that I remember one of the first times when I attended, bulging, an electrical company interview, the most important electrical company in this country, and I remember that the person from human resources interviewed me and asked me a lot of things that I did not know and that I answered, I think correctly, now after some time I realize that they were not the most correct answers, that they were incorrect, but at that time I was young and inexperienced and I thought I knew them all I did not know any of them, or very few to put it that way.

The fact is that always the first hiring serves both as an example for the employee and the employer.

The employer learns how to discover the right people for the position he is applying and the employee learns more about the company and the questions they ask, and this serves as a preparation for the future if he wants to get to work or apply for a job elsewhere, he does it this way.

And this is what I can tell you about the first hiring.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency