Freezed robot without a wagging tail



Freezed Robot


Today I woke up compressed, crouched in my bed by the terrible cold that is doing in this area. When this happens, my nose tingles and as I suffer from sinusitis, it is difficult for me to breathe. It is something quite uncomfortable and unpleasant.

And this situation made me think about having a cyber implant or being a robot. A robot as well as the one that heads this
publication, which by the way has been generally created by artificial intelligence.

I imagine the advantages of being a robot, in this case, a frozen robot, for the time being, because you can not get old, you have your cyber parts and the most important thing is that you will not suffer from colds, your nose will not be covered and you will be able to perform all your tasks without interruptions of any kind and
you can probably do them in a more efficient way than the rest of human beings.

I am a supporter of cyber implants and the integration of the human body with technology. I do not think that machines or artificial intelligence are going to control human beings.

I think that having mechanical or cybernetic or technological parts in our bodies will help us to be a more advanced society, a better society, a place where we can enjoy the arts, science, technology
and that all these advances allow us to create robots as beautiful as those that are drawn by this artificial intelligence and also beautiful, because beauty is not just in appearance but in the number of functions and tasks that they can do.

So I do believe in frozen robots, for example, frozen in a cryogenic chamber and awakened hundreds of years later to find ourselves in a city and in a technological era in which we can have, for example, our lungs transplanted with cybernetic lungs, artificial lungs, that our organs last much longer without deteriorating and that we will be able to have a better quality of life because in the end the technology is made to maintain a better level and a better quality of life.

So I see the future and so I feel that we could be all frozen robots and I do not want the term frozen robot to be confused with the term of a frozen zombie, that they are very different things; because we will become zombies when we stop having our own will and desire to do things.

In the end we must avoid being like dogs with a wagging tail that rejoice over things that are not worth it.

Let's be authentic and open our minds to technology.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency