People you know are for reason !

salt-harvesting-3060093_1280.jpg

source

I know so many people in this blockchain. During all this three years of creating content here I met so many. Some are still in touch with me some are not. But the majority I can't forget. Most of them are good people and content creators. I feel that this blockchain is attracting so many great people and that's great.

Even in life we meet new people always. We also know only those ones who we need to know. So they are all for reason. Sometimes I just think why I know those people but not others. I still remember their names and sometimes think about them when I have an association. There should be a reason for meeting them for sure.

For example on the blockchain I know people's names by heart. I see them commenting me, creating great content upvoting me and others. I see how they interact with with each other and that's awesome. There are so many friends from all arround the world. Even some met each other once or a few time.

The most social media are made to make people connect mostly online but here we feel that we want to meet a lot. I think the blockchain has a magic that make people more close because they can see how others are acting and nothing is hidden here.

So, I think it's important to understand why we met certain people in our lives to be always close to them. To make sure that the connection between us wasn't just a coincidence.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency