5 Minute Freewrite: Friday -- Prompt: long lasting

IMG_2465.JPG

Just a quick post this evening, with some photos from my walk earlier in the week.

I can't say that these are perfect photos; it's been so long since I got out for a photo session that I feel like I forgot everything I've been working on in composing photos: selecting a subject and telling a story and all.

And I don't have time this evening to crop these up (properly) before work, but the views were beautiful, and hopefully someone will derive some pleasure from them.

I worked an extra day this week, at our local grocery store, and with posting and curating for the Creative Coin Fund, I didn't find time to even produce any freewrites! Thankfully (and here I'm borrowing a trick from @myjob, working the prompt into a sentence like this) the job will not be long lasting.

Soon enough I'll be crytpo millionaire, traveling the world taking photos and writing stories.

Have a wonderful day/evening everyone.

IMG_2576(1).png

P.S. These photos are all evening shots, taken along the bay in Hoquiam, Wash.

IMG_2578.png

IMG_2567.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency