Friday Zapfic50 -The reflection [Eng-Esp]

I stayed in the classroom to advance the lesson.
I felt a cold wind and got up to close the window. It seemed stuck and when I approached it to apply my strength, I was petrified when I saw in the reflection of the glass a monster.


Imagen1.png
Versión en español

El reflejo

Me quedé en el salón de clase para avanzar con la lección.
Sentí un viento frío y me levanté a cerrar la ventana. Parecía atascada y cuando me acerqué para aplicarle mi fuerza, me quedé petrificada cuando vi en el reflejo del cristal un mounstro.


Imagen1.png

dc.png

Original content by the author.
Resources: App: Canva / Giphy / Inshot
📷 Redmi 10 Smartphone
Translation done with Deepl.com/
wordcounter.net
✿ All Rights Reserved || © @chacald.dcymt // 2020-2022 ✿
💌 Discord: chacald.dcymt#3549
_
Contenido original del autor.
Recursos: App: Canva / Giphy / Inshot
📷 Redmi 10 Smartphone
Traducido con Deepl.com /
wordcounter.net
✿ Todos los Derechos Reservados || © @chacald.dcymt // 2020-2022 ✿
💌 Discord: chacald.dcymt#3549

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency