5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: bright light

1668163401259.jpg Source: Private document

Sunlight in the Morning 🌄

_
I like bright light. Especially the light from the morning sun. Although I like other bright lights: the act of the artist in the center of the stage with the beam of light, the beautiful lights in the mountains at night, the bright light that comes out of electronic objects, and other bright lights. They look beautiful. But the bright light of the sun in the morning is not only beautiful, but more than that and we can feel it every day. (I don't know about your country.).

The science that I have tells me that the Sun is actually very hot. The temperature is very high and can melt strong iron quickly if we put it on it (or, our bodies will melt when we put the iron).

But from a great distance, say from the earth's surface, or, from the yard of each of us. The sun's rays in the morning always feel comfortable when felt by our skin. I don't know what the cause is. But that's how it feels.

The bright light of the sun in the morning feels soothing to the skin.

After all, he is just a light. Light from a distance. That makes the earth bright.

Omg. I'm crazy about the sunlight in the morning that can't even be touched.

Really, I can not describe the comfort when the light enveloped the skin. Though I want to describe it in more detail. It's incomplete to say something without a detailed and equally understandable "context".

But, okay. That's enough.

Do you also like the bright light of the morning sun? Do you feel the pleasure I feel when basking in the morning sun? I have a hard time explaining how it feels.

I don't know, the "taste" is always hard to describe. The taste of food, the feeling of being alone, the feeling of happiness, the feeling of "wanting something", the feeling of basking in the bright morning sun. And other flavors?

But ...!

1668163476280.jpg Image: Private document

I don't like the bright light of the sun during the day. Especially, don't like it when the light lingers on my skin. Because the "taste" I get is very different from the "taste" in the morning.

The taste of the bright light of the sun during the day felt like it was roasting my skin. Hurtful.

__
Thank you for stopping. May you always be healthy and happy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency