Mariannewest five minutes freewriters with prompt 'this is brutual'

Good day to you all.

Few months ago. There had been several cultist slashes at my area. Sleeping at night was a bit difficult because of the noise of guns and screaming. During the day the environment was so peaceful and quiet but at night it's a no go area. People witnessed a fight between some cultist and a cyclist. The fight was all because the cyclist was flashing their colour. The color is based on wearing colors of clothes having colors pertaining to the cult group. The cultists used an axe cutting the body and bones of the cyclist until he was dead. The cultists ran away and left the man lying down on the road. As I was coming back from the field with my football team mates, we saw people gathering at a particular place. We ran to see what happened. Only to our surprise we saw the heart of someone lying on the ground and blood every where. Someone seeing this said" THIS IS BRUTAL"........


Source

Few hrs later the body was packed up and thrown away but some set of people. I went to purchase 2 packs of alive to drink at the supermarket where I heard 2 people discussing about what happened in the morning. "The young man was beaten up by the cultist because he was flashing their colour said one of them". The young cyclist just left the world like that with out accomplishing something important for himself. I felt pity for the cyclist. On reaching home I couldn't eat nor sleep at night because, the images I saw during the morning period was still playing in my head. I couldn't sleep because I was afraid that what I saw will just happen to me immediately. But even then, I managed to sleep through the night.

Waking up I and going to ease myself outside. I heard my neighbors saying that the police arrested about 29 cultist during the night. I was so happy to hear this.

Thanks for viewing my post. I hope to see you again next time again.

THANK YOU.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency