ZapficWeekendChallenge : The Mentor and The Student.

Hello There!!!

A huge “WOOHOO” cause the ZapficWeekendChallenge is finally here.


Source

The Quest this first weekend is :

Zapfic50 story

tell @felt.buzz a story in exactly 50 words

PS : the actual promotional banner reads “tell me a story in 50 words” but you actually have to tell the story to @felt.buzz who is posting, hosting and judging this challenge ... so yeah ... I did change the tag line a bit 😅😅😅

Checkout this AWESOME POST for the details of the challenge.

(a minute to catch my breath)

So this is my entry for this weekend.



A woman dragged a semiconscious man.
“I should have know this was the reason you chose Ferris wheel.”, she said.
“So... Will you marry this coward?”, he asked weakly.
“Yes”, she replied beaming.

“I knew you could do it” said Ferris wheel.
“Well, I had an awesome mentor” smiled Rollercoaster.



F0A38C40B6CF4EC3B44FF297CF529BF9.jpeg



Have a great day ahead.
Cheers.
😁😁😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency