This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introducing Bluestack!

Hi everyone,

I am entirely new on Hive blockchain, and before I say that I already subscribed to some communities I find interesting, I think I should officially introduce myself.

My name is Chisom Olivia, from Anambra state, Nigeria.

I am a Biochemist, Published writer, data analyst and Digital marketer, who is enthusiastic about new innovations in Tech.

Outside professional roles, I am a conversation starter who enjoys sharing opinions on a wide range of topics, from lifestyles to financial events to technology to house decorations to career choices, I can go on and on...

As I am write this introduction, I just stumbled on an article that described Scorpios as profound thinkers, secretive, and constantly a step away from the public...I appreciate the effort invested into making that information available, but I as a Scorpio do not identify with some of those characteristics: I am a profound thinker but I also enjoy interacting with people!

I can't wait to meet you, and I hope to have fun while exploring the full potentials of this platform.

and this is a brief overview of my world!

Picture.jpeg