ZapFic Monday - week 16 (Funny)

Hello, Hive people! It's another Fun ZapFic Monday hosted by the @freewritehouse and this week's theme is "Funny". Joining for the second time and here is my entry:

bloghound_text.png

I stopped counting my age when I reached 30. They say that 30 is the new 20, and 40 is the new 30. But all I know is the older I get, the more 8 pm is the new midnight or even earlier. To me, it's kind of FUNNY because it is freaking true.

zappic.jpg

See word/character counter screenshot below:

240_characters.png

Thank you everyone. If you would like to participate, please go over to the link below: Have fun.

ZapFic Monday - week 16 (240-Character Writing Contest)

One love,
@bloghound

February 09, 2022
12:20 pm PH Time
(Photo is me/my own unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency