+Questions? -Questions. / +Sorular mı? - Evet, sorular. (Eng-Tr)

English

For Day 2009: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: standing in silence. Sadly, I am not that fluent in English, so I first wrote it in Turkish and translated it into English.

Since I don't have an egg timer, I used the timer feature on my laptop's clock app. In the photo below, there is a candle, which is just one of the few objects that mentally push me to write. I can't pass without mentioning that the smell is wonderful. For your information, I will put a "!" sign where there are spelling mistakes in my native language (Turkish). If I have to cut it short, this is the situation and just below the photo is my entry to this prompt. Have a good reading.

20230416_220213.jpg

Sitting in silence reminds me, most of the times, when I started to be alone among the crowds. It is as if I am trying to speak from a place in space where the sound cannot disperse. The meaningful sentences coming out of my mouth, even sentences with more than one meaning, have no receiver. No one is listening. In this case, these sentences have no meaning.

But don't sentences without meaning harm their owners? If they do, does she have to repair this damage alone? Will anyone volunteer to help? Can someone come across to whom she can entrust her sentences rather than her heart"!"?

As far as I understand, I am fainting again with my questions, but I always say that this applies to every title "I am like a 3-year-old"!" child trying"!" to learn everything." Please excuse me. AND MY 5 MINUTES"!" ENDED LAST 10 SECONDS. I'm sorry"!" it's over.


Image from The Terminal Discord

Türkçe

Day 2009: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: standing in silence için. İngilizce'de o kadar da akıcı olmadığım için ilk olarak Türkçe yazdım ve İngilizce'ye çevirdim.

Bir yumurta sayacım olmadığı için dizüstü bilgisayarımın saat uygulamasındaki zamanlayıcı özelliğini kullandım. Aşağıdaki fotoğrafta, beni zihinsel olarak yazmaya iten birkaç nesneden sadece biri olan bir mum var. Kokusunun harika olduğunu da belirtmeden geçemeyeceğim. Bilginiz olsun, ana dilimde (Türkçe) yazım hatası olan yerlere "!" işareti koyacağımdan bahsettim. Kısa kesmem gerekirse durum bu ve fotoğrafın hemen altında bu konuya dait yazdığım yazı var. İyi okumalar.

20230416_220213.jpg

Sessizliğin içerisinde oturmak bana en çok kalabalıkların arasında tek kalmaya başladığım dönemleri hatırlatıyor. Sanki uzay boşluğunda, sesin dağılamadığı bir yerden konuşmaya çalışıyormuşum gibi bir his. Ağzımdan çıkan anlamlı cümlelerin, hatta birden fazla anlamı olan cümlelerin alıcısı yok. Kulak veren yok. Bu durumda bu cümlelerin anlamı da yok.

Peki anlamı olmayan cümleler sahiplerine zarar vermez mi? Verirlerse bu zararı tek başına mı onarmak zorunda kalır? Yardım etmeye gönüllü gelir mi? KAlbinden ziyade cümlelerini emanet edebileceği biri çıkabilir mi karşısına?

Ben yine sorularımla bayıyorum anladığım kadarıyla ama sürekli söylerim bu her başlık için geçerli “Ben 3 yaiında her şeyi öğrenmeye .alışan bir çocuk gibiyim.” Mazur görün lütfen. VE 5 DAİKAM BİTTİ SON 10 SANIYE.üÜzüldüm bitmesive.


Bütün fotoğraflar aksini iddia etmediğim sürece benim tarafımdan, akıllı telefonumla çekilmiştir.
All photos are taken by me, with my smart phone unless otherwise stated.


You can reach me, if you want, from my other social media accounts:
Bana, eğer isterseniz, diğer sosyal medya hesaplarımdan ulaşabilirsiniz:

Instagram | Twitter



All of my content is written in Turkish first and then with the help of translators and dictionaries below translated in English.

https://www.seslisozluk.net


P.S. If you know English AND Turkish, I do that too... If you see a translation discrepancy that was on purpose. I did think this is as proper as I could do. Because there are many differences between these languages.

Not: Hem Türkçe hem de İngilizce biliyorsanız, ben de biliyorum... Eğer çeviri farklılığı görürseniz bunun bilinçli olduğunu bilin lütfen. Bunu yapabileceğim en uygun şekilde yaptığımı düşünüyorum. Çünkü bu iki dil arasında çok fazla fark var.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency