There is always hope for the brightest future || Original Poem

I am drawning in a sea of sorrow,
It is silent, dark, without anyone knowing.
The voice of despair rang out loud and leaving an impression.
In its narrow memories the world wears out the soul,
I close my eyes and I try to forget the reality.

A chain of sadness surrounds the mind,
My fear is big like the hell of life.
But I am sure the conscience never make me hurt.
But I know there is still hope even though there are shortcomings.

I start all over again slowly
I forget what happened in the past, it became the mother of sadness in me.

I will lve today for a memorable tomorrow.
There is still hope for me that I always keep in my mind.

My friends, don't lose yourself in sadness,
Let's focus on our objectives,
We will reach our brightest future.

img_0.18390008841443223.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency