A picture is worth a thousand words: Cradle

img_0.6799860104526287.jpg
Photo Source(https://pixabay.com)

Welcome to my unique planet,
A world of so much love,
A kingdom i ruled without strength,
Conquered by a natural aura,
That i didn't know of.
What a pleasure it was to be a child,
A reign of getting tributes without ruling,
Of making parents, servants.
Welcome to the cradle of love,
Where i sit in judgement over my feelings,
Where a roar does not command silence,
Neither do force of arms win loyalty and trust,
But the cries of the little one,
Sends cold shivers down the spine.
Welcome to the throne of softness,
Where the mother's heart lies,
Every second of infancy,
From the cries to the laughs and back to the cries,
This humble empire holds a lot of love.
How i wish to remember whenever i see this land,
The days when my cries drew soft cuddles,
And my smiles more smiles,
My laugh a catalyst for musical heartbeats,
And my sleep a harbinger of soft sighs.
Welcome to the cradle,
Where every child rules the heart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency