Daily Prompt—Things that Defy Laws of Physics

There are very few things that defy the Laws of Physics. They don't obey the proved fundamentals of Physics. Although our mind is not able to accept them but these things exist in our world. When I was ten years old, my father used to drop me for school. In the whole Journey, I always loved to gaze Artificial Sparrow that continued its backward and forward motion either our car is stopped or not. This was the one example, I have seen in my life practically. Moreover, my Grandfather also had visited Magnetic Hills where Law of gravity is opposed. He said every car that we want to drive upward we stopped it and it prepetually move upward but when we drove it downward, it consumed a lot of energy in the form of fuel. Moreover, if someone dropped water on the passages of these hills, this water will move upward instead of downward opposing Laws of Gravity.
I also want to share on YouTube Video that has 15 Crazy things that defy Laws of physics. It will be fun for all of us. Thanks!

This was my entry for daily prompt by @mariannewest.


Above banner is edited by me through Canva.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency