It’s may 2nd “A beautiful morning“


I just woke from bed and took a little time to realize how far I’ve come, I can’t lie, last month was filled with pain, love, and tears. Last month was a month that I decided that I wanted to take my web3 socials seriously as I take my web2 socials important and that decision changed my life for good. GOD DID!though it got to a point where I had a lot of losses from my crypto, buh that opened a lot more opportunities for me that I really didn’t realize so I’m waking up with gratitude I’m starting again with gratitude! To keep moving no matter what💫


( Outfits by @icolors )
Plans for today? Well planed on going to the mountainside 🏔️ and yunno have a little me time with earth❤️ while I write down my plans for the month, Crosscheck the list of goals from last month to tick the stuff I finally completed and move the unticked ones to the new months (may) agenda. And maybe a few more drinks and I’d be back home.
Happy new month to everyone again 💫‼️
Have a lovely day ahead and make sure you write down your goals that’s the 1 step into achieving em❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency