#ZapFic! The Longest running Shortest Story Contest on #Hive! Results of Week 122 and New Prompt for Week 123!

Image ripped from post @ felt.buzz

This is my entry for the @zapfic contest, submitted @ feel.buzz and supported by the @freewrite community. A challenge to write a post with 240 characters.

Asleep Theme

It is not a lie, what they say about me, I can go days without sleeping; I carry with me a drug that counteracts cellular fatigue; I sleep an hour, enough for my spectrum; I am the weapon to win the war led by the supremacy of the state.
No es mentira, lo que dicen de mi, puedo estar días sin dormir; llevo conmigo un farmaco que contrarresta el cansancio celular; duermo una hora, suficiente para mi espectro; soy el arma para ganar la guerra liderada por la supremacía del estado.

Until next time, friends.

Be sure to participate in the #ZapFic contest, visit the following
link

Somos un club con derecho de admisión reservado que reúne a los mejores y más destacados miembros de la comunidad hispana, dándoles voz y voto, ya que nuestra estructura es democrática.

Visita y forma parte de nuestra comunidad The Talent Club

Visítanos en nuestro servidor de Discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency