A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words: Communication

I see two technological and or communication objects. The first, a phone booth and the second, a video travel centre. I feel that humanity has made provisions for a stranger within the neighbourhood.

I need to move on...
But I don't have the address
I need to find my way
Technology is here to the rescue

Have you lost your way?
You want to trace your way?
You need info about your way?
Then I am here for you.

Hop in and get in touch
Man has advanced beyond
Some limitations
And other bottlenecks

I don't have what it takes
To operate you
But I know a coin
Can do the wonders

I slide it in
And lo, I can talk
Freely with my guests
Without restrictions

I can even get info
In real time about
My way, travel
And the likes

Man is here to help
Humanity and make things
Much more easy
For all humanity

But you'd need to have
Some bucks to even
Enjoy the numerous
Benefits I offer.

No bucks, no info
No bucks, no communication
We are here to serve you
Hop in and enjoy.

This is my entry for the #freewritehouse "A picture is worth a thousand words".

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency